Precious Blood of Christ
Catholic Women's Club

1633 Waverly Rd ● Pawleys Island, SC 29585 ●  (843) 237-3428

March 2021   
  Thu, Mar 4 General Meeting - CHURCH - 11:00 am
  Tue, Mar 9 Stations of the Cross - Columbarium - 9:00am
  Sat, Mar 13 Irish Soda Bread Sale - CANCELLED
  Sun, Mar 14 Irish Soda Bread Sale - CANCELLED
  Thu, Mar 25 Board Meeting - PLC CLASSROOM - 9:15
  Fri, Mar 26 Mary's Way of the Cross - CHURCH - 7:00P.M.
  Sat, Mar 27 Fashion Show - CANCELLED
April 2021   
  Thu, Apr 8 Birthright Baby Shower - PLC - 11:00 AM
  Thu, Apr 8 General Meeting - PLC - 11:00 AM
  Thu, Apr 22 Board Meeting - PLC CLASSROOM - 9:15
May 2021   
  Thu, May 6 General Meeting - PLC - 11:00 AM
  Thu, May 27 Board Meeting - PLC CLASSROOM - 9:15
June 2021   
  Tue, Jun 1 Grants Luncheon - CANCELLED - TBD
  Thu, Jun 3 General Meeting - TBD - TBD

 

 

 

NOTE:


 

Member personal information is to be used only for Women's Club activities.  No other use is permitted.  Please respect the members and comply with this restriction.

 

*Some of these pages require a login to enter.  Access is further limited on pages that include personal data.  On other pages, use the Women's Club login information.  If you do not know the  login, contact the President.

Contact Webmaster with any questions