Precious Blood of Christ
Catholic Women's Club

1633 Waverly Rd ● Pawleys Island, SC 29585 ●  (843) 237-3428

November 2020   
  Thu, Nov 5 General Meeting - CHURCH - 11:00 am
  Thu, Nov 19 Board Meeting - Church Chapel - 9:15 am
December 2020   
  Thu, Dec 3 Christmas Luncheon - Kimbel's
  Sun, Dec 13 Cookie Exchange - SEASON'S CLUBHOUSE - CANCELLED
  Thu, Dec 17 Board Meeting - Church Chapel - 9:15 am
January 2021   
  Thu, Jan 7 General Meeting - TBD - 11:00 am
  Sun, Jan 17 Auction - PLC - TBD
  Thu, Jan 28 Board Meeting - PLC - TBD
February 2021   
  Thu, Feb 4 General Meeting - TBD - 11:00 am
  Tue, Feb 23 Day of Prayer - PLC OR CHURCH
  Thu, Feb 25 Board Meeting - PLC - TBD
March 2021   
  Thu, Mar 4 General Meeting - TBD - 11:00 am
  Sat, Mar 13 Irish Soda Bread Sale - PBOC - after mass
  Sun, Mar 14 Irish Soda Bread Sale - PBOC - after masses
  Thu, Mar 25 Board Meeting - PLC - TBD
  Fri, Mar 26 Simple Supper & Mary's Way of the Cross - PLC - TBD
  Sat, Mar 27 Fashion Show - TBD - TBD
April 2021   
  Thu, Apr 1 General Meeting - PLC - TBD
  Thu, Apr 1 Birthright Baby Shower - PLC - TBD
  Thu, Apr 22 Board Meeting - PLC - TBD
May 2021   
  Thu, May 6 General Meeting - PLC - 11:00 AM
  Thu, May 27 Board Meeting - PLC - TBD
June 2021   
  Tue, Jun 1 Grants Luncheon - KIMBEL'S - TBD
  Thu, Jun 3 General Meeting - TBD - TBD

 

 

 

NOTE:


 

Member personal information is to be used only for Women's Club activities.  No other use is permitted.  Please respect the members and comply with this restriction.

 

*Some of these pages require a login to enter.  Access is further limited on pages that include personal data.  On other pages, use the Women's Club login information.  If you do not know the  login, contact the President.

Contact Webmaster with any questions