Club Activities

Financial Reports*

Main Page

Meeting Minutes*

Officers, Chairmen, Committees*

Photo Albums

The Messenger


Blast E-Mail**

Membership Directory*


Officers & OR Chairmen E-Mail**



Expense Form


Membership Application/renewal

Sister to Sister

Committee Chair Report Guidelines

Sponsorship Checklist

Family Justice Center Gift List

South Carolina Council
    Of Catholic Women



* limited to members
** limited to officers
Contact Membership Chairman for
login data.


 FASHION SHOW April 7th, tickets $40.
The Women's Club meeting for April will by on the 2nd Thurs. 4/12th.
DAY OF PRAYER PHOTOS are now posted under "Photo Albums"

To linger longer over any of the slide show pictures, just place your pointer on the picture, and it won't move.

Precious Blood of Christ
Catholic Women's Club

1633 Waverly Rd ● Pawleys Island, SC 29585 ●  (843) 237-3428

March 2018   
  Thu, Mar 22 Board Meeting - PLC - 9:15 AM
  Fri, Mar 23 Simple Supper/Mary's Way Stations - PBOC/PLC
April 2018   
  Thu, Apr 5 Member's Meeting & Birthright Shower - PLC - 11 AM
  Sat, Apr 7 Fashion Show - Pawleys Plantation
  Sun, Apr 22 Board Meeting - PLC - 9:15 AM
May 2018   
  Thu, May 3 Member's Meeting - PLC - 11 AM
  Thu, May 24 Board Meeting - PLC - 9:15 AM
June 2018   
  Tue, Jun 5 Grant's Luncheon - TBD - TBD
  Thu, Jun 7 Member's Meeting - PLC - 11am
  Thu, Jun 28 Board Meeting - PLC - 9:15 AM






Member personal information is to be used only for Women's Club activities.  No other use is permitted.  Please respect the members and comply with this restriction.


*Some of these pages require a login to enter.  Access is further limited on pages that include personal data.  On other pages, use the Women's Club login information.  If you do not know the  login, contact the President.

Contact Webmaster with any questions