Menu

MEMBERS SITE

Calendar  *

Club Activities

Financial Reports*

Main Page

Meeting Minutes*

Officers, Chairmen, Committees*

Photo Albums*

The Messenger

ROSTER

Blast E-Mail**

Membership Directory*

Ministries*

Officers & OR Chairmen E-Mail**

OTHERS

By-Laws

Expense Form

Letterhead

Membership Application/renewal

Sister to Sister

Committee Chair Report Guidelines

Closet Inventory

Policy and Procedures Manual

Website Tutorial

Birthright Shower Wishlist


South Carolina Council
    Of Catholic Women

 

PAGE ACCESS

* limited to members
** limited to officers
Contact Membership Chairman for
login data.

 

 Christmas Luncheon and Cookie Exchange pictures are now posted. Click Photo Albums in the menu, scroll down main page, click on the album.
Check out the latest edition of "The Messenger"

Precious Blood of Christ
Catholic Women's Club

1633 Waverly Rd ● Pawleys Island, SC 29585 ●  (843) 237-3428

March 2019   
  Thu, Mar 21 Sip N Chat - J Peters - 4:00-6:00 PM
  Tue, Mar 26 Day of Prayer - PLC - 3/26/19
  Thu, Mar 28 Board Meeting - PLC - 9:15 am
April 2019   
  Thu, Apr 4 General Meeting/Birthright Baby Shower - PLC - 11:00 am
  Sat, Apr 6 Fashion Show - Litchfield Country Club - 1:00 PM, doors open at 11:30 AM
  Fri, Apr 12 Simple Supper & Stations of the Cross - PBOC
  Thu, Apr 25 Board Meeting - PLC - 9:15 am
May 2019   
  Thu, May 2 General Meeting - PLC - 11:00 am
  Thu, May 23 Board Meeting - PLC - 9:15 am
June 2019   
  Tue, Jun 4 Grants Luncheon - Kimbels - 12:00 pm
  Thu, Jun 6 General Meeting - PLC - 11:00 am

 

 

 

NOTE:


 

Member personal information is to be used only for Women's Club activities.  No other use is permitted.  Please respect the members and comply with this restriction.

 

*Some of these pages require a login to enter.  Access is further limited on pages that include personal data.  On other pages, use the Women's Club login information.  If you do not know the  login, contact the President.

Contact Webmaster with any questions

 

7