Menu

MEMBERS SITE

Calendar  

Club Activities

Financial Reports*

Main Page

Meeting Minutes*

Officers, Chairmen, Committees*

Photo Albums

The Messenger

ROSTER

Blast E-Mail**

Membership Directory*

Ministries*

Officers & OR Chairmen E-Mail**

OTHERS

By-Laws

Expense Form

Letterhead

Membership Application/renewal

Sister to Sister

Committee Chair Report Guidelines

Sponsorship Checklist

Family Justice Center Gift List


South Carolina Council
    Of Catholic Women

 

PAGE ACCESS

* limited to members
** limited to officers
Contact Membership Chairman for
login data.

 

 ARTS AND CRAFTS FESTIVAL Album is now posted under "Photo Albums"

To linger longer over any of the slide show pictures, just place your pointer on the picture, and it won't move.

Precious Blood of Christ
Catholic Women's Club

1633 Waverly Rd ● Pawleys Island, SC 29585 ●  (843) 237-3428

November 2017   
  Thu, Nov 30 Board Meeting - PLC - 9:15 AM
December 2017   
  Thu, Dec 7 Member's Christmas Luncheon - TBD - TBD
  Thu, Dec 14 Board Meeting - PLC - 9:15 AM
January 2018   
  Thu, Jan 4 Member's Meeting - PLC - 11 AM
  Tue, Jan 30 Board Meeting - PLC - 9:15 AM
February 2018   
  Thu, Feb 1 Member's Meeting - PLC - 11 AM
  Thu, Feb 22 Board Meeting - PLC - 9:15 AM
March 2018   
  Thu, Mar 1 Member's Meeting - PLC - 11 AM
  Tue, Mar 6 Day of Prayer - PLC
  Sat, Mar 17 Soda Bread Sale - After 5:00 Mass
  Sun, Mar 18 Soda Bread Sale - after all Masses
  Thu, Mar 22 Board Meeting - PLC - 9:15 AM
  Fri, Mar 23 Simple Supper/Mary's Way Stations - PBOC/PLC
April 2018   
  Thu, Apr 5 Member's Meeting & Birthright Shower - PLC - 11 AM
  Sat, Apr 7 Fashion Show - Pawleys Plantation
  Sun, Apr 22 Board Meeting - PLC - 9:15 AM
May 2018   
  Thu, May 3 Member's Meeting - PLC - 11 AM
  Thu, May 24 Board Meeting - PLC - 9:15 AM
June 2018   
  Tue, Jun 5 Grant's Luncheon - TBD - TBD
  Thu, Jun 7 Member's Meeting - PLC - 11am
  Thu, Jun 28 Board Meeting - PLC - 9:15 AM

 

 

 

NOTE:


 

Member personal information is to be used only for Women's Club activities.  No other use is permitted.  Please respect the members and comply with this restriction.

 

*Some of these pages require a login to enter.  Access is further limited on pages that include personal data.  On other pages, use the Women's Club login information.  If you do not know the  login, contact the President.

Contact Webmaster with any questions

 

7