Cookie Exchange
Sun, Dec 15  1:00 pm
Season's Club House

Board Meeting
Thu, Dec 19  9:15 am
PLC

General Meeting
Thu, Jan 9  11:00 am
PLC

Boutique Auction and Fun Raiser
Sun, Jan 19  2:00-5:00
PLC

Board Meeting
Thu, Jan 23  9:15 am
PLC

General Meeting
Thu, Feb 6  11:00 am
PLC

Board Meeting
Thu, Feb 27  9:15 am
PLC

General Meeting
Thu, Mar 5  11:00 am
PLC

Day of Prayer
Tue, Mar 10  9:15 AM
PLC

Irish Soda Bread Sale
Sat, Mar 14 
PBOC

Irish Soda Bread Sale
Sun, Mar 15 
PBOC

Fashion Show
Sat, Mar 21 
Pawley's Plantation

Board Meeting
Thu, Mar 26  9:15 am
PLC

Birthright Baby Shower
Thu, Apr 2  11:00 am
PLC

General Meeting
Thu, Apr 2  11:00 am
PLC

Simple Supper & Mary's Way of the Cross
Fri, Apr 3 
PBOC

Board Meeting
Thu, Apr 23  9:15 am
PLC

General Meeting
Thu, May 7  11:00 am
PLC

Board Meeting
Thu, May 28  9:15 am
PLC

Grants Luncheon
Tue, Jun 2  12:00 pm

General Meeting
Thu, Jun 4  11:00 am
PLC