Board Meeting
Thu, Aug 20  9:15 am
Church Chapel

Welcome Tea
Sun, Aug 23  CANCELLED

General Meeting
Thu, Sep 3  11:00 AM
CHURCH

Board Meeting
Thu, Sep 24  9:15
Church Chapel

General Meeting
Thu, Oct 1  11:00
CHURCH

Board Meeting
Thu, Oct 15  9:15
Church Chapel

ARTS and CRAFTS Festival
Fri, Oct 23  CANCELLED

ARTS and CRAFTS Festival
Sat, Oct 24  CANCELLED

General Meeting
Thu, Nov 5  11:00 am
CHURCH

Board Meeting
Thu, Nov 19  9:15 am
Church Chapel

Christmas Luncheon
Thu, Dec 3 
Kimbel's

Cookie Exchange
Sun, Dec 13  TBD
SEASON'S CLUBHOUSE

Board Meeting
Thu, Dec 17  9:15 am
Church Chapel

General Meeting
Thu, Jan 7  11:00 am
TBD

Auction
Sun, Jan 17  TBD
PLC

Board Meeting
Thu, Jan 28  TBD
PLC

General Meeting
Thu, Feb 4  11:00 am
TBD

Day of Prayer
Tue, Feb 23 
PLC OR CHURCH

Board Meeting
Thu, Feb 25  TBD
PLC

General Meeting
Thu, Mar 4  11:00 am
TBD

Irish Soda Bread Sale
Sat, Mar 13  after mass
PBOC

Irish Soda Bread Sale
Sun, Mar 14  after masses
PBOC

Board Meeting
Thu, Mar 25  TBD
PLC

Fashion Show
Sat, Mar 27  TBD
TBD

Birthright Baby Shower
Thu, Apr 1  TBD
PLC

General Meeting
Thu, Apr 1  CANCELLED
TBD

Board Meeting
Thu, Apr 22  TBD
PLC

Simple Supper & Mary's Way of the Cross
Mon, Apr 26  TBD
PBOC

General Meeting
Thu, May 6  11:00 AM
TBD

Board Meeting
Thu, May 27  TBD
PLC

Grants Luncheon
Tue, Jun 1  TBD
KIMBEL'S

General Meeting
Fri, Jun 4  TBD
TBD