Christmas Luncheon
Thu, Dec 6  11:30
Kimbel's

Cookie Exchange
Sun, Dec 9  2:00 pm
Season's Club House

Board Meeting
Thu, Dec 13  9:15 am
PLC

Shower of Love
Thu, Jan 3  11:00 am
PLC

General Meeting
Thu, Jan 3  11:00 am
PLC

Auction & Spaghetti Dinner
Fri, Jan 11  4:00 Doors open
PLC

Board Meeting
Thu, Jan 24  9:15 am
PLC

General Meeting
Thu, Feb 7  11:00 am
PLC

Board Meeting
Thu, Feb 28  9:15 am
PLC

General Meeting
Thu, Mar 7  11:00 am
PLC

Irish Soda Bread Sale
Sat, Mar 16 
PBOC

Irish Soda Bread Sale
Sun, Mar 17 
PBOC

Day of Prayer
Tue, Mar 26  3/26/19
PLC

Board Meeting
Thu, Mar 28  9:15 am
PLC

General Meeting/Birthright Baby Shower
Thu, Apr 4  11:00 am
PLC

Fashion Show
Sat, Apr 6 
Litchfield Country Club

Simple Supper & Stations of the Cross
Fri, Apr 12 
PBOC

Board Meeting
Thu, Apr 25  9:15 am
PLC

General Meeting
Thu, May 2  11:00 am
PLC

Board Meeting
Thu, May 23  9:15 am
PLC

General Meeting
Sun, Jun 2  11:00 am
PLC

Grants Luncheon
Tue, Jun 4  12:00 pm
to be determined