Precious Blood of Christ
Catholic Women's Club

1633 Waverly Rd ● Pawleys Island, SC 29585 ●  (843) 237-3428

December 2021   
  Thu, Dec 2 Christmas Luncheon - Kimbel's
  Sun, Dec 12 Cookie Exchange - TBD
  Thu, Dec 16 Board Meeting - CLASSROOM - 9:15 am
January 2022   
  Tue, Jan 4 Elizabeth Ann Seton Mass - Church - 8:30 A.M.
  Thu, Jan 6 General Meeting - PLC - 11:00 am
  Sun, Jan 23 Auction - PLC
  Thu, Jan 27 Board Meeting - CLASSROOM - 9:15
February 2022   
  Thu, Feb 3 General Meeting - PLC - 11:00 am
  Thu, Feb 24 Board Meeting - CLASSROOM - 9:15
  Sat, Feb 26 Fashion Show - PAWLEYS PLANTATION
March 2022   
  Sat, Mar 12 Irish Soda Bread Sale - CHURCH
  Sun, Mar 13 Irish Soda Bread Sale - CHURCH
  Thu, Mar 24 Board Meeting - CLASSROOM - 9:15
April 2022   
  Thu, Apr 7 Birthright Baby Shower - PLC GENERAL MEETING - 11:00 AM
  Thu, Apr 7 General Meeting - PLC - 11:00 AM
  Fri, Apr 8 Mary's Way of the Cross- Simple Supper - CHURCH
  Thu, Apr 28 Board Meeting - CLASSROOM - 9:15
May 2022   
  Thu, May 5 General Meeting - PLC - 11:00 AM
  Thu, May 26 Board Meeting - CLASSROOM - 9:15
June 2022   
  Thu, Jun 2 Grants Luncheon - KImbel's - TBD
  Thu, Jun 9 Thanksgiving Mass/ Installation of Officers - CHURCH

 

 

 

NOTE:


 

Member personal information is to be used only for Women's Club activities.  No other use is permitted.  Please respect the members and comply with this restriction.

 

*Some of these pages require a login to enter.  Access is further limited on pages that include personal data.  On other pages, use the Women's Club login information.  If you do not know the  login, contact the President.

Contact Webmaster with any questions